RV Club Board 2016

Desert Scene

Home Page

Meeting Schedule

Join our Club

Caravans and Rallies

Tire Tracks Monthly Newsletter

Board of Directors

Past RV Club Trips

Forms, Information and Updates

Other Web Links of Interest


2016 Officers



Name e-mail address
President: Craig Thornberg email to Craig
1st. V.P./Caravan Director: Jerry McClurg email to Jerry
2nd V.P./Assist. Caravan Director Randy Tortorelli email to Randy
Treasurer: Mary Coleman email to Mary
Secretary: Wendy Otto email to Wendy
Director #1 / Caravan Mtg. Secretary: Diane Hamelin email to Diane
Director #2: Mike Fitzpatrick email to Mike
Director #3: Eileen Brown email to Eileen
Director #4: Barbara Tobias email to: to Barbara


Standing Left to right:  Moe, Larry & Curley
Seated left to right: Annette, Darlene & Karen,
RV Club 2016 Officers

To view documents on this site, you will have to have Adobe Reader installed on your computer. If you need to install Adobe Reader click on the icon below.

Adobe Icon